Direct navigation

Welcome to dolmetschen.de

The joint platform of conference interpreters Anja Peschel and Anja Ruchatz provides an overview of our translation and interpreting services as well as lots of useful information and links. Whether you require an interpreter for an international conference, a translation of a specialist text, or simply want to find out more about the job description and working methods of interpreters and translators, the following pages should contain all the information you are looking for.

Anja Ruchatz and Anja Peschel have many years of experience in conference interpreting at international conferences, congresses, negotiations, trade fairs and press conferences. As well as interpreting at the event itself, we provide assistance to organisers in the run-up to the conference. On request, we will organise the complete range of language services, from the translation of all written documents to the booking and organisation of the interpreting team along with the necessary conference equipment.

 

Are you looking for an interpreter?

We work as interpreters and translators in a range of specialist areas and will gladly organise bilingual or multilingual interpreting teams as well as the necessary conference equipment. Contact us and we will be pleased to assist you! More...

What is interpreting?

Interpreting is the oral conveyance of a spoken message from one language into another.
As interpreters, we use a variety of techniques, depending on the situation. More...

Where do interpreters train?

Interpreting courses are offered at various universities and institutes in Germany and abroad. In many countries, interpreting can be studied as an M.A. You can find an overview of institutions here.

 

How are interpreters organised?

Professional interpreters can obtain membership of various national and international professional associations. You can find a list of the most important associations here.

Further information

For those who wish to gain a deeper insight into the world of interpreting, we have prepared a list of interesting links, including links to relevant press articles.

Contact us...

Send an e-mail to
Anja Ruchatz or Anja Peschel

Qualified conference interpreters
Sworn interpreters


Contact Form

 

Footer-Navigation

Direktnavigation

Willkommen auf dolmetschen.de

Die gemeinsame Plattform der Konferenzdolmetscherinnen Anja Peschel und Anja Ruchatz bietet eine Übersicht über unsere Leistungen in den Bereichen Übersetzen und Dolmetschen sowie eine Menge nützlicher Informationen und Links. Ob Sie Dolmetscher für eine internationale Konferenz suchen, die Übersetzung eines Fachtexts brauchen oder sich einfach nur über Berufsbild und Arbeitsweise von Dolmetschern und Übersetzern informieren wollen – die folgenden Seiten sollen Ihnen dabei behilflich sein.

Anja Ruchatz und Anja Peschel haben langjährige Erfahrung als Konferenzdolmetscherinnen bei internationalen Konferenzen, Kongressen, Verhandlungen, Messen und Pressekonferenzen. Dabei stehen wir nicht nur für die unmittelbare Verdolmetschung zur Verfügung, sondern beraten Veranstalter auch im Vorfeld der Konferenz. Wenn Sie möchten, organisieren wir den gesamten Sprachendienst für Ihre Veranstaltung von der Übersetzung aller schriftlichen Unterlagen bis zur Buchung und Organisation des Dolmetscherteams und der benötigten Konferenztechnik.

 

Sie suchen Dolmetscher?

Wir arbeiten als Dolmetscher und Übersetzer in einer Reihe von Fachgebieten. Gerne organisieren wir zwei- oder mehrsprachige Dolmetscherteams sowie die erforderliche Konferenztechnik. Sprechen Sie uns an und wir beraten Sie gerne! Mehr

Was ist Dolmetschen?

Dolmetschen ist die mündliche Übertragung gesprochener Texte von einer Sprache in die andere.
Als Dolmetscher bedienen wir uns - je nach Situation - verschiedener Dolmetschtechniken. Mehr

Wer bildet Dolmetscher aus?

In Deutschland und natürlich auch im Ausland gibt es verschiedene Hochschulen und Institute, die eine Dolmetscherausbildung anbieten. In vielen Ländern ist dies ein Masterstudiengang.  Eine Übersicht über die Einrichtungen finden Sie hier.

 

Wie sind Dolmetscher organisiert?

Professionelle Dolmetscher können Mitglied in verschiedenen nationalen und internationalen Berufsverbänden werden. Die wichtigsten Verbände haben wir hier zusammengestellt.

Was noch?

Für alle, die gerne tiefer in die Welt des Dolmetschens eintauchen möchten, haben wir eine Vielzahl interessanter Links gesammelt, die u.a. zu Presseartikeln über das Thema führen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns...

Senden Sie eine E-Mail an
Anja Ruchatz oder Anja Peschel

Diplom-Dolmetscherinnen (AIIC)
Gerichtlich bestellt und vereidigt

Mitglieder im BDÜ

Zum Kontaktformular

 

Footer-Navigation